More Pumpkin Hat Pictures

My cousin just sent me some more photos of her adorable baby boy in the pumpkin hat I made for him. I must admit that I am very proud of this cute little hat. My cousin says all of her friends are disappointed that they can’t get one just like it. I love that my cousin loves the gift. I love that it’s handmade for my beautiful little second cousin. And I love that there are adorable photos of him being adorable in it.

Seriously, his little baby eyes remind me of Puss’n’Boots in the Shrek movie. How will anyone ever be able to tell him “no”??

This is a really good one of the top of the hat. I love how it swirls into the stem!

2 responses to “More Pumpkin Hat Pictures

  1. Love the hat! And the photos

  2. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

