I am Elinor Dashwood

You Are…Elinor Dashwood!

Elinor Dashwood!

You are Elinor Dashwood of Sense & Sensibility! You are practical, circumspect, and discreet. Though you are tremendously sensible and allow your head to rule, you have a deep, emotional side that few people often see. Take the Quiz here!

I don’t know how accurate this is… I’m pretty emotional and I think everyone knows it!

2 responses to “I am Elinor Dashwood

  1. I took the quiz… I’m Elinor Dashwood too!

  2. Yeah! We’re Elinor twinsees!

Leave a Reply

