February has been crazy!

It’s been a crazy month and I can’t believe I haven’t posted yet…

I have three more exams on Friday! Viruses, dermatology, and behavioral development are just a few of the many topics on the exams.  I was ridiculously sick earlier this month, which has put my study schedule in disarray. I’m quite behind and just trying to power through this week.

I swear, though, I have been knitting, just not capturing any of it with the camera – I’ll work on that next week!

Good luck to all of you with Stitches! A friend of mine will be at Stitches West and I’ve directed her to your fantastic booths.

Leave a Reply

