Ravelry!

After months of waiting, I’m finally on Ravelry! Now Margit doesn’t have to keep asking me! 🙂

Come and find me at http://www.ravelry.com/people/thislittleowl.

I’m excited to have a way to interact with all the Bobaknitters – I really miss getting to spend time with all of you…

2 responses to “Ravelry!

  1. Hey, welcome aboard! I got my invite last week and I’ve spent most of thsi week on there – its great!

  2. Thanks! I’m very excited and have been wasting entirely too much time on it (when of course, I should be studying).

Leave a Reply

