New Home, New Plan

I decided to drop my website since I have no time to develop it and switch to a mainstream blog hosting service. Also, it was difficult to maintain a blog about crafting when I have very little time to even knit a row in my sweater (maybe if I’m lucky I’ll finish before residency…). Medical school takes up more time than I ever imagined.

So, with my new home, comes a new plan.  I spend the vast majority of my time studying medicine and bioethics and dreaming about crafts that I hope to work on one of these days. Therefore, I’m going to just blog about whatever is on my plate at the time.  I have been meaning to journal more about my experiences in school, so I will make a greater effort to do so.

Leave a Reply

