One Jaywalker Down, One to Go (Trust me)

I finished my first Jaywalker sock and have cast on the second! I haven’t taken pictures of the completely completed sock, but I have pictures of it just before I finished the toe. The second sock is moving along very quickly – surprise, surprise! It’s taken a while, but I think that I’ve finally been bitten by the sock bug. I’ve been feverishly knitting the second Jaywalker so that I can move onto my next (albeit as yet undecided sock pattern).

Yippee!

2 responses to “One Jaywalker Down, One to Go (Trust me)

  1. It looks great!!! I love the colors!! I can’t believe you’re blogging!!! And knitting! Yay!

  2. It really looks nice! The pattern and yarn really work well together.

Leave a Reply

