Cowl Neck

I made this a while back, but figured, might as well post pictures now that I have them. I thought that a little cowl neck could be quick knit alternative to a scarf. Plus, since it’s black, it’s easy to wear with lots of things. It took very little time to make because of the joys of big yarn, big needles, and well, it’s just a tube.

side

front

I know, I’m a little scary in this picture…

One response to “Cowl Neck

  1. Oh my god! I LOVE your hair!!! And the cowl’s nice too. Looks warm.

Leave a Reply

