Believe it or not, I am alive

Medical school sure can put a damper in a girl’s crafty time! Fortunately, with winter break here, I have been able to relax with my projects a bit more.

I’ve finally returned to working on my Jaywalker sock – I swear I’ll finish it eventually.

I attempted to make a felted bag with an altered pattern. It failed miserably… I think I can correct the shape a bit, but we’ll have to see.

I started a Notre Dame hat for my husband.

I started my tote bag with the Purls Soho purchase. I cut out all the pieces last night. I’m hoping to get them all sewn together when we go home. I think that it’s going to turn out even better than I dreamed it would. 🙂
No pictures yet, but I’ll work on it! Happy Holidays!

5 responses to “Believe it or not, I am alive

  1. Good to hear from you and that you’ll be able to get a little bit of crafting done! Hope all is well with you and Michael. We miss you guys. Have a Happy New Year!

  2. Where are the pictures?!?!?!

  3. Pingback: Anonymous

  4. Pingback: Anonymous

  5. Pingback: Anonymous

Leave a Reply

